Night abstract

Thought I'd try out the night setting on the wee camera, interesting effect!
It was very dark as no moon and there's another setting I can try but when leading a night run was not the time to do so. (especially as we had a new member to our group).
Earlier I'd been at Foodbank and had one referral and then at a meeting in the community centre. I didn't stay until the end as Mr Rat had come to collect me after delivering meals - though it would have been the end if people had stuck to the agenda and not waffled about irrelevancies. He was also glad I didn't stay as someone had phoned him while he was waiting and would have talked and talked.
Went down to the ponds and cut back a couple of fallen trees that were encroaching the path, and picked up some litter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.