LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Vroom

There wasn't as many cars going under the bridge as I would have liked but it was a bit of a last minute thing.

Asparagus and Mushroom Risotto for tea with Spinach on the side, how very healthy and disturbingly meat free, will have to make up for that tomorrow. After I have been to the Botanics to get the picture elusive waterfall picture. I have my new battery, I know they turn the waterfall off at around 3:30, what else could possibly go wrong...

I have now healed enough to play guitar with no real pain or the wound opening up again so I guess that is that, what looked like a terrible gash that may need stitches is nothing but a flesh wound after all. This probably also means i can do a stint in the darkroom without getting toxic chemicals in my bloodstream. I have much catching up to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.