Thursday's painting...

...played painting around, in Procreate app.

In extra is a photo of Popeye since you haven't seen him in awhile. He is still doing well with the dementia tablets. And I have pretty much the old Popeye back as he was before. He still sleeps under my chin at night. He follows me wherever I go, and insists in bed is a much better place to be this cold weather. Or, he will compromise with sitting with me on the couch in the front room, but only if the sun is shining. 

He doesn't look too bad for 28 and a half years old does he!

And to think the vet wanted to put him to sleep a couple of months ago because his dementia was bad. But I refused and brought him home. I googled, researched, found these tablets, had no idea if I was doing the right thing, and doubted myself initially that I could improve his quality of life. 

But the tablets worked for him!


Have a brilliant day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.