A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Shopping!

My older sister came up to Dundee to spend the day shopping with me today, and I had an excellent time! We noticed this cute "no drinking" sign outside Dundee Court and had a good giggle at how adorable it is!

We had a cup of tea at my flat before heading into town to get serious with our shopping. I came away from the stores with 2 new winter coats and a cute pair of owl mittens, which may or may not have been bought for me by my sister.

To even it out a little, I bought her two books she'd been wanting for a while and were on sale (being a poor student and all, I couldn't pay full price) and even bought us 2 Millie's Cookies each!

I felt sad saying good bye to her, but I shall see her soon for more sisterly antics!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.