A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

My Valentine

Happy Valentine's day!

I spent the day with my wonderful boyfriend, who is up visiting for 5 days! He gifted me the most amazing necklace, which I love to pieces!

We spent the day walking in a country park near Dundee, and got to catch a glimpse of some deer. I'd never seen a dear in the wild before!

We had a lovely meal at a Thai restaurant called Rama, although the restaurant was too busy for my liking, the food was delicious (Rory's was a little too spicy for both of us). We headed to a cute little pub and then to Weatherspoons for a few more drinks! Has anyone ever tried Finlandia Grapefruit vodka? it's delicious and I would recommend it to all vodka lovers!

I hope everyone was spoilt rotten by their loved ones, and spoiled them equally!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.