Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Who lives in a house like this?

Today was a day of many blips....I have put some in my blipfolio.

I had a beautiful scenic shot of the road I walked today. The sun is shining and it feels very spring...... or even dare I say summer.... like.

However I passed this little spot and it brought back memories. I don't know what kind of animal...if any....lives in this hole now but it has been there for many years. My children used to like hiding in it every time we went for a walk and today Nellie looked very at home there. If you look at it large her eyes are almost closed. It was a very sunny warm spot today as you can see from the blue sky.

One of the other photos in the blipfolio shows some trees which look almost Australian with the sun on them!!

I managed a longer walk without stick again.

Blipfolio Sunny day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.