A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Everything is Black & White...

...but not as we know it.

For the next 4 weeks I am going to explore my photo processing software. I tend to just convert from RAW and move very few sliders to adjust contrast etc. Adding a slight crop, vignette, a border and my username is often all I do. Some results may be strange looking but I may as well explore.

My lockdown exercise this morning involved walking 100 yards up the road to the countryside. I spotted 2 other walkers in distant fields, this is one of them. 

This thing called exercise is meant to be good for you. My walk was stopped by a hidden bramble in the long grass. After inspecting the rough undergrowth of the hedge at close range I managed to repeat the feat trying to get up!

Don't be too surprised to see more desktop macros in the coming days...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.