Beaky Blinder

Had a lay in and read my book while my family got up and off to their respective schools.
Mike was at home this morning and has finally sorted out my telephone, TV and broadband account.
I have been getting nowhere with it and he sorted it out in under an hour.
Got a new package and finally closed down Mr P’s phone and the sports package he had.
He has also got me some trade in money on three old iPads that have been  stuck in a drawer while l decided what to do with them.
He wiped them all clean and l can have the money in gift cards to use against a new phone for me, cutting the price by a third!

Got a text to say my meds were ready so l left it till l was due to pick up Ruby from school in Ilkley and combined the two trips.
Had an abundance of places to park while l went to the chemist and left the car outside of a new ( to me )art gallery.
Got my meds and when l got back to the car had a look in the window and saw this amazing owl, original in extras.

Used a few editing tools to enhance the image and get ride of the empty carpark but l do like the church steeple perfectly placed above the eye.

Thank you to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday, no them for the first Thursday in the month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.