Lockdown 2

Well today the 2nd Lockdown has started but it wot be to bad for me on some fronts. I am still at work as the construction sector are still building so we will still serve them. The main problem is that  places that I would like to visit for blips some will be closed . So fingers crossed for some fine weather at weekends so that I can go to the countryside for walks in search of blips . Still difficult at nights. Tonight is bonfire night and I would normally search out a display to go and take some firework shots but obviously they are all cancelled . There is a lot of fireworks going off around here but no real photo opportunities .
I have gone with this padlock I spotted on a bridge and have used the heatmap photo editing on it for Abstract Thursday .
No Rugby or sport to watch this evening so possibly some Netflix viewing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.