Looking forward

Looking down the road this morning but not to far a rather foggy start to the morning . This was the weather when I drove to work I took this shot as I left the house. It did clear later to produce a lovely sunny day . 
This was the only shot I took as after work I wanted to get home to settle down for an evening of super League rugby. Tonight was the final set of games of the regular season before they go into the playoffs . Wigan played in the 2nd match and beat Huddersfield to finish top of the table and be awarded the League leaders shield . They now get a week off before they play in the semi-finals for a place in the Grand final for a chance to be crowned Champions .
Enjoying a couple of beers now and some catch up TV , work in the morning for me so will save the big celebration till tomorrow night 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.