Sonic ?

Work This morning which wasn't to bad got a couple of catch up  jobs done . I was pleased to get home to relax with a spot of lunch once the washing was on. I was thinking about going for a walk in the Arboretum when i got a call from my sister to say my Mum had a problem with her TV . So a change of plan and headed down to see what the problem was . Thankfully it was a simple problem she had looked at her paper TV guide and it said ITV4 on channel 25 but when I looked ate her Channel listing it had moved to 24 . At least we had a unscheduled catch up. I also did a couple of little jobs for her before returning home. 
Still light we went for a walk in the Arboretum . As we walked around I spotted something coming down a grass bank . My 1st wild sighting of aa Hedgehog  in years so well happy. If we had gone earlier we would probably not come across it so the visit to my Mum was a bonus right place right time as they say . Blip sorted we returned home and then a trip to get a few bits of shopping from Morrisons . Spent a lot more than planned as we got some beer while in there to keep me going through lockdown 2.

A relaxing evening and a film night with some alcohol tonight . Fingers crossed for some nice weather tomorrow so we can go for a walk .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.