View Point

This was a desk cad processing day. I started early and made a good start, then I had to attend to emails. There was a site tender visit to do and it wasn't too far away, cycling distance up the A86. In accordance with our policy to reduce CO2 i took the bike. It is a tricky little site and needed the visit. On the return I had a detour up the hill to a Cille Choirill church yard, a lovely spot, and another diversion to the view point at Glen Roy.
I got back to the desk. I needed a discussion with someone about a survey next week and when my attention finally returned to the cad I had lost all the momentum I had won from my early morning start. It takes so long to get your head back in to something.
I would have been as well doing another hour on the bike.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.