From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Misty moisty morning...

I heard the geese before I saw them this morning. They were obviously delighted to have the golf course to themselves again.

Once home, I decided to clear an under bed drawer in the guest room which still had lots of school stuff in; wall displays and labelling, maths games I’d made and other once very useful resources. All laminated to make them last and in termly topic packs for using again. I enjoyed doing my displays. It’s now all in various boxes ready to go to new homes or for someone else to decide what to throw or keep.

We’ve received the next week’s news sheet from church and all will be back to online again. Watching on the news how the lives of so many people will be further disrupted, and awaiting the other big news result...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.