Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2140. Gloomy morning....

This was taken at around 8 am this morning and it’s still not looking that much better now although the mist has gone a little.

Housework first thing for me as hubby had a massage appointment and we normally do our house on a Sunday but I’m volunteering at the flu clinic again so had to do my share of the house today...all done...lunch cooked and eaten and now sitting back to try and order my new iPhone which really took some doing as I kept getting error messages....I guess everyone else is also trying to order theirs too! All ordered now and just a 7-10 day wait for it to be delivered. Hopefully it will go smoothly from now on....

Just going to have a cuppa then finish off the sleeves I was taking up on the jacket I was working on yesterday. I’m really chuffed with how it’s looking and it doesn’t look as though it’s been altered at all!

Watching the US election closely just now...what a slow process it seems to have been....and on a knife edge too...I hope that common sense prevails and that the right choices are made for everyone....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.