New reality day 101

Last working day of the week.
It's been insanely busy with not much help /guidance from anyone since we are lacking employees. So I've just tried my best. I'm glad I have the weekend to recover as next week we have campaign that everyone says that will take the life out of us. That will be for 2 weeks! I was supposed to have only 3 days of work next week, but I promised to go help on Tuesday as an extra.

My plan for the weekend is to read a book, water plants and perhaps do some Christmas baking and I will bake something for me to take a lunch to work next week. That I need. We only have 10 minute break, so I need to be able to eat fast. (We have 2 times 10 minutes).

We're supposed to have sunny (SUNNY!) weekend. I think we'll walk around the pond with the dogs on both days if that's so. We also walked that route today before the sunset. Picture from that walk.

This "evening" (I think I'll pass out after 8 pm) we'll have some sauna time and I'll drink one cider. Forest berries this time. Not as good as cloudberry cider, but the store we visited didn't have that much to choose from. Where I work, we naturally sell the cloudberry cider, which actually is Swedish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.