Flower Friday

I know I live in a part of the UK that is usually quite mild, so I should not be surprised that I still some roses in flower and bud!! 

It has been another lovely day here. I had Aerobics class this morning and after lunch headed out into the garden to do some Autumn tidying up. I now have a Green Recycle bin full and it gets emptied on Wednesday. I am amazed at how much is still flowering in the garden. apart from the roses, there is cosmos, fuchsia, and the pelargoniums, and several other plants. 

Here we are at the first weekend of our second lockdown. I hope the weather stays reasonable, so we are able to get some fresh air, and a little exercise. Take care out there, and stay safe. I will catch up with you as soon as I can  :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.