Misty Morning

the same tree as Wednesday :)

In the extra Miss Cheeky Charlie on the fence through the kitchen door...

An exhausting and very busy day in which I got a phone call from my own bank.  He left a message and asked me to call back on a local no.  I was very wary, and tried it, but it was just ringing out so I gave up.  I was really worried and tried to call head office but the call wait time was more than an hour :(  Then I checked my bank balance and overdraft...all was fine!

He called again later only to ask me about my response to a survey I don't remember completing.  I told him I didn't want to talk.  He swore that he was the branch manager, but I still didn't believe him!!  Anyway at least I didn't have to give personal information....

So glad its Friday!  Decided to treat myself to a pizza and walked up to fetch it from the local place rather than pay for delivery....lots of fireworks but few people out and about.

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.