Beautiful day

The sun has shone all day. I went the long way round to the pharmacy to get a good walk. Met this man sitting under the Olive Tree. We had a really nice chat, he was waiting for his bus. The trees looked so lovely against the blue sky. The tree top left is in my front garden, it hasn't started to drop leaves yet. 
I did a couple of hours gardening in the back, was so good to be outside. I've still some more to do tomorrow, I think the weather is going to be similar. I am hoping to do my favourite walk along the canal tomorrow.
Camera club was excellent last night we had a judge from London and he was so good. (makes a change!) The photos were of a very high standard and there were awards for most members which I feel is good,  keeps everyone motivated. 
Thank you for the stars and comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.