Raindrops

The toothache had got worse this morning and the awfulness when drinking hot or cold fluids and blood brushing in the area got me to ring the dentist. I got an appointment today. Dentist thoroughly checked the teeth and did an x ray. All is ok but wants to check its only sensitivity issues. Doesn't want to remove or do a root canal yet. The traffic on the motorway was like any other day, no sign of a lockdown!
Went a nice drizzly walk down towards the canal but turned round at the tree, I wore my new boots and they were fab. I did get drenched but felt good for getting the air. Took a few photos including this with droplets on the leaves. 
Nice Skype with the besties, we had to laugh when Sheila's picture eventually appeared there were 2 of her!! This hasn't happened before.  No idea why.
Camera club tonight on zoom. It's competition night. I hold out no hope for my nature photos ( put in to boost numbers) as mine are usually rubbish and there are a few very good nature photographers. 
Thanks for all the recent stars, hearts and comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.