Day 236 - Day 3 - Silly Saturday

After breakfast we skyped with our younger daughter  and family.  The little ones sang happy birthday and we lit candles at our respective houses.  Nice to catch up with them.
More printer trouble when I went to print KG’s card on the colour printer – all my setting gone!!
After lunch spent some time on the computers.  Seems strange not going anywhere on KG’s birthday.
The bunnies were  very helpful today and I heard them assigning tasks
Bossy Boots as usual was in charge and he told them all to find the candles they all scampered off and reported back that the candles were found.
Now for matches said Bossy Boots  (I must admit I was not too happy with them having matches but …)
Matches found they reported back and headed off to the dining room where the cake was ready. 
They were ready to light the candles but I drew the line at that.
How silly was I to leave matches and cake within their reach
A bit of a mixed bag today
Another Bunnies Silly Saturday - thanks to Carol Dunham for hosting 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.