Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

My New Toy

Today we did a re-run of our wedding anniversary and went to Cambridge. We had brunch in John Lewis as well as afternoon tea in John Lewis, well Mr A had afternoon tea, but unfortunately I cannot eat the sandwiches and cakes.

Many thanks for all your well wishes for Oliver, he came home on Sunday afternoon and seems to be doing okay; he goes back for a check-up in ten days' time.

Last night we watched Victoria on the school blog and saw her skiing with her group, the top group and she looks by far the most accomplished, but then that is what was expected considering she had been skiing every year since she was two!

I doubt I will catch up with your journals tonight; this blip is of my new toy, which was purchased today in Cambridge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.