Rose #8

This rose is Red Kardinal. 

I had a busy day. First up I decided to check the Election results when I woke up at 4am. The results had just been called and there were many excited posts on the site I was looking at. After an hour I went back to sleep, happy. Then after breaky and cleaning I made muesli, mowed the lawns, knitted a bootie, walked up to Woolworths for tea and snail bait, mastered Bohemian Rhapsody at medium speed, cooked roast lamb for dinner, cleaned the bathroom, vacuumed the floors and washed the kitchen floor ( hands and knees). Other things were catching up and listening to Biden and Harris speeches and I also had a nap. 

Hope you all had a good weekend. No new community Covid cases in Aust today to add to the record.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.