Sunday's painting...

... I have spent the last hour and a half doing this one in Procreate.
I used the soft airbrush tool, the caged tool which looks like bricks for the bridge and rocks, the stone wall tool for the rocks, ocean waves for the waterfalls (where I had to keep tilting the iPad to get the downward tumbling of water), the leaves tool for the leaves and moss, and finally the mad splash tool for red berries.

I hope you like it as much as I enjoyed doing this one. I did really enjoy doing this one. At no point did I have any frustration doing this. I just dived in and flowed...

J and I were always visiting waterfalls, and he would sit on a rock in the river below the waterfall and sketch it. I would always have to carry a spare dry set of clothes for him...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.