A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Foxy

Meet the Red Fox Sparrow, a new ground feeding bird I discovered pecking around underneath the Cherry tree this afternoon • Apparently it’s a bit of an anomaly because the bird isn’t included in the Birds of Maine book I have by Stan Tekiela. Google informed the bird has been seen increasingly in VT, NH, ME and RI. We’re honored to welcome Foxy to our yard • Like so many Americans, I started my day feeling lighter and more hopeful for our future. This isn’t to imply that we don’t have big, serious issues here in the US, but rather I have confidence that we now have the right people to lead the way to address them all. Leaders who believe in working together for the common good. I’m actually looking forward to the news now! Who will our President-elect choose to help him run the government? I can’t wait to find out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.