Berries

Since Kent had bought these nice fresh berries on Friday, and before they were all gone, I thought I would take a photo of them for my blip to give a real change to my usual subject matter.

I love raspberries and Kent is great at always trying to ensure I get some pretty ones when they are available. Kent gets either blueberries or blackberries for himself.

Being Sunday, we had church service via video and then watched Music & the Spoken Word.

During a short break, Kent made us grilled cheese sandwiches for lunch and then it was time to connect to Zoom for the church adult class.

We did FaceTime with the grandkids and I finished up putting my photo calendar 2021 together. Now I’m going to work on my beading.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.