rhobley1

By ruthie1

Moon

I don't normally take pictures of the moon as they're often a disappointment so when I saw the moon on my way home from work I took a quick snap, then carried on. I had a few other options for my blip today but when I looked at them on screen I was pleasantly surprised by my moon shot, so here it is!

The first day back wasn't too bad, the children were happy to be back and all had lots to tell me about their holidays.
So my day involved:
The 3 Little Pigs, guided writing, den building, snack time, holiday news, playtime, phonics, shared writing, maths games, lunchtime meeting with trainee teachers, guided reading, Picasso pigs, den building continued, circle time, topic planning, story, hometime and phonics training for TA's.

Then once home:
applying for a new passport, completing morgage application, writing up evaluations for trainee teacher, planning for tomorrow, making homemade pizza, sorting through 1,220 photos from holiday in Scotland (only half way through so far) and uploading my blip....

....and it's only Monday!

Hope you all had a good monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.