Tiny Tuesday - She Loves Sea Shells

I was amazed a few weeks ago to see bags of these lovely shells very cheap in the little craft shop at the shopping centre. I had to have some because I knew they would come in handy one day for a blip!! ; ). And tonight when I realised I had nothing they did come in very handy!  Had to laugh that it said ‘made in China’ on the packaging!

My foot is making good progress and feeling quite a bit better.  Its still swollen and the bruising is coming out now, looks very unattractive but overall it is getting better :o) I’m taking it easy at work and still not doing too much but found today that I can almost walk normally! ;o)

Can’t seem to stay awake like I normally do so I’m giving into it each night and going to bed early. 

Thanks to JDO/Jill for hosting TT ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.