Leading Lines.......

.....oh no, that was yesterday's blip, a field of lines, or was it multiple branches, whatever!  

Anyway I spotted this impressive cloud formation whilst out walking along the canal this afternoon and the pole and wires made the photo I believe.

This morning Ann went off for a long walk from Ilmington whilst I stayed home and cooked a coustade which we had for lunch on her return.   After lunch I went for a walk by the canal.....I've already said that.  It's been quite a pleasant day and there were a few people out, I have to look out for runners and cyclists on the narrow parts of the towpath, they don't like to give way.

Then home for coffee and CNN news.

The extra is a pair of swans on the canal, they came over to say hello as I haven't seen them for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.