AndrewFH

By AndrewFH

More fungi

It is the season of fungi. It will pass so I will continue to blip and enjoy whilst it lasts. It is has been mild and overcast with just a little misty rain. Enjoyed two walks on different parts of the Trans Pennine Trail. Pilates this morning and then started work on the photo calendar for next year. I am limiting myself to images taken this year, so the greater majority will have been taken within walking distance of our house, with less than a handful further afield. It is going much better than I hoped so far, so all being well I will complete by the end of the week and benefit from the 50% discount from the printers that I use.
I am being very cautious in my thinking about the news of a Covid vaccine. 
It is promising news but there is still someway to go before it becomes available and administered. The UK government has overpromised and under-delivered so much that enthusiasm seems premature.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.