Night Rose

This evening after work a trip to  a wholesale warehouse to get a couple of items which included some cat litter we had been to 3 stores this weekend and none of them had hardly any cat litter . Thank fully i got some from JTF this evening , 1 of my work colleagues wife had got me some from Tesco to keep us going for a week but I now have 2 big bags which should keep us going or should I say Minstrel for a couple of months at least .

After work I got changed and then went  for a walk by the river to search out a blip. I spotted this small rose with rain drops on from an earlier shower we had while I was at work. I was on the phone when 1 of the drivers came in a showed me a photo he had just taken of a massive triple rainbow . When I finished the call i went out and just caught it as it was fading away. Never mind I'm happy with this shot taken with the flash on as it was dark .
Back home some tea and another evening of Netflix 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.