purpleperson

By purpleperson

Lucky Buddha

Busboy and I were in St Andrews about a year ago, charity shopping. When Busboy surprised me with a lovely small Buddha, brand new my I add. Even though they are meant to be lucky I've not won the lottery yet, so much so I've stopped doing it. I've since then started collecting buddha's I may blip them in the future. Health wise it doesn't get much better, I have to start using a walking frame which I am not looking forward to,as I am only mentally fine but physically exhausted. I did the weekly shopping today which really took it out of me  just listening to music just now very relaxing. Then both Busboy and me will be making dinner, a Gary Rhodes recipe a vegetable lasagne recipe we both enjoy cooking together. Some Alfie boe then bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.