purpleperson

By purpleperson

Buddha x 2

Up at 0500 this morning, washing machine on. But before that Busboy made me a lovely cup of tea. I forgot to mention in yesterdays blip that I had had the joiner in to remove my old raised wooden thresholds and replace them with flush metal ones it took him 45 minutes to do the whole flat. Am really taking my time doing the chores today as I am not able, I just do a bit at a time have a seat then do a little bit more. Busboy never slept last night even after taking his sleeping tablet. We will get there together. After I've finished my chores I am going to relax by doing some knitting I have a lot to do for Christmas for Busboy grandkids busboy even knitting a baby blanket for his youngest granddaughter Hannah for her dolls pram. I don't know when he's going to start it though. Health wise feeling a bit better mentally and physically so good good news.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.