Day out

Needed a change and as delivery due today came yesterday we booked to visit a national trust parkland. Last time we went I didn’t see any deer but today there were lots, but I didn’t take my telescopic lens. We were almost back to the car when movement in the trees made Hetty jump and it was this lovely deer getting up to go join his pals.
We were not sure about driving to walk but when I checked the COVID rules I thought it was OK as it is wide open space .
We stopped at a garage on the way as the jeep was warning me one tyre was low I pressure and although hubby said he had inflated it the warning would not go. So I checked all four and ensured the correct pressure and the warning has gone.
Did an online yoga session this afternoon and then Hetty and I went out for a walk before dinner, daughter was still working so we didn’t see her.
It’s been a lovely day, cocoa and bedtime I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.