Unseasonably warm

The unseasonably warm weather continues and both Kent & I saw a hummingbird at the feeder today. I’ve got plants blooming that shouldn’t be. This weather is confusing everything.

Both Kent & I think we should have kept our old HVAC unit that was past its life expectancy. We have had more trouble with this new unit already, then we did the lifetime of the old unit.

Currently we are without any HVAC as a part has failed that needs to be ordered. It gets to 80° in the house with high humidity and I just feel the left side of my body go numb. :-(

We have the ceiling fans in all the rooms going and I have my box fan going in the living room.

I did manage to finish the Tuscan pattern bracelet in the morning before things got too warm for me. See extra.

I pretty much just lounged for the afternoon and certainly not looking forward to all the rain over the next few days.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.