Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Wisteria Seedpod

Another morning of fighting with a spreadsheet that will not do what is wanted. I have now redesigned it and hopefully the people who will use it will be able to manage it. I still think there is a better way of doing it, but they want it done this way!
 
My grandson has finally answered all my questions about E’s Christmas gifts, so I hope he is correct in what he has said. More packages arrived today, but cannot be opened for a few days, giving them time in quarantine. 

Naked Wines have emailled to say that their white Christmas case and other goodies is now available; needless to say it has been ordered.
 
Today’s picture is of a seedpod on the white Wisteria plant. I have to prune this very soon, otherwise it will take over the lane as well as the garden. I have a lot of Winter gardening to do, when the weather is good and more leaves have fallen.

Once again the temperature today was thirteen degrees Celsius at GMT noon.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.