My boys

Not really boys anymore Gulliver will be 18 in January and Zebedee will be 21 next April! It was lovely to come down and find numbers playing a game together on their phones and having lots of fun.

I’ve recently changed the tariff on my O2 account and managed to get both of them on a family account and we are going to save loads of money such a day I had the numbers changed over.

I bought myself a Beatles song book for ukulele and today I taught myself let it be, I had to learn two new chords, i’ve been playing for at least 20 minutes a day since March and it’s really starting to pay off now, it’s great that I can go between lots of the chords without stumbling now and I found singing along at the same time easy today as well.

I had a wonderful and long overdue catch up with my dear friend in Perth Australia Rachael, i’ve been feeling quite cut off from my friends lately and really needed to reconnect, we talked for over an hour.

Max and I started watching the Queens gambit tonight, fantastic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.