Shapes

Abstract Thursday and the theme is ‘Shapes’.
 
 
To be honest this was (or even is) and EB, however it hasn’t worked out too bad.
 
Not feeling at my best today.  Would you believe that just before the Photographic Group Zoom meeting last night, and much to the amusement of the other members, I got the hiccups.  Fortunately they subsided by the time we had dinner, but the came back this morning with a vengeance. Got rid of them (I thought) a couple of times, but they persisted until late this afternoon when I had my nap.
 
I woke up completely shattered and without a blip, so Mrs W’s latest jigsaw was a quick and dirty grab.  Feeing so dopy I couldn’t find the ‘Pencil’ drawing filter in PS that I wanted, but found the Glowing Edges instead.
 
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting ‘Abstract Thursday’.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.