BRIANW

By BRIANW

A Step In The Dark, Aylesford

My last day off before having to go into work again tomorrow - at least it's only for one day! My very ancient Nokia mobile phone has finally given up the ghost as it won't come on and won't charge. So I had to contact my provider to upgrade to a new one via my contract. I thought it would be a major pain in the arse to sort it out due to all the shops being closed but I managed to arrange it, relatively painlessly, via the chat function on their website. Very soon I will be the proud owner of my very first smartphone. As you can see I'm not exactly at the vanguard of embracing new technology!
Today's shot was taken on the way back from the shops using a wee bit of rear curtain flash - I rather like the outcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.