Morning walk.

Walked the dogs on my own today as J was waiting for a beer delivery! Secretly I was quite pleased as that meant I could stop and photograph things if I wished ( not so easy when he’s with me, he gets fed up!)

As I got to the fields the low sun was coming through the trees. Oh good I thought, we’ve got a competition at camera club next week. Light being the theme. I’ve been struggling with that one. Only to find my compact camera that I carry round in my dog walking bag wasn’t there! So I took this with my phone and messed about with it in Snapseed. I don’t really like doing editing on my phone, the screens too small.

Camera club coffee morning where we had a mini macro competition. Some very useful critiques and tips from our judge Kathy (chantler63).

Got some housework done and cleared leaves from the back garden as it was a dry sunny day.

FaceTime chat with Hayley. The schools up there are bad with COVID or COVID related isolating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.