sunbeam...

...portrait

of the boo

appearing rather intense - i’m not certain if it - was on purpose or not - but she was clearly enjoying - herself and i was - getting something else entirely - ready for my post - when she suddenly signaled to me - that she wanted me to - photograph her - that’s right! - she actually initiated this photo - something so out of her - comfort box i didn’t respond - at first, which annoyed her

after getting my attention again - and me making sure - she was clear about me - sticking a camera in her face - we got to it - although we both agreed - i’d use my phone since - it’s less intimidating for her - anyway, this is the end result - of her butterscotch beauty - being highlighted in a sunbeam portrait - i wish she could’ve been - a bit more playful but - i’ll take her any way at all - ‘cuz she’s my boo - and her taking the lead - simply made it...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.