Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Yellow Tree Peony

Just finished this and thought I would post as I haven't for a while.
There has been a photoshop summit on with a lot of fabulous presenters teaching some new (to me) p/shop tips and tricks and to be fair some of it boggles my mind.
Soooo that's what I have been glued to for the last several days and soon after I have finished some of the things Ive been putting off I am going to get back to it.
I am really enjoying the merging text with images bit...and lighting...will have to give everything a whirl before it leaves my head for greener pastures.

The peonies are out and about at the moment and my florist friend is sending many my way so I will be posting more of 'em later.
Ive got some pink ones to photograph today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.