Toby

We met this little sweetheart down at the wetlands tonight. He was just gorgeous. Little Toby. SR and I were sitting in the dirt, surrounded by dogs with our cameras. I'd have liked Abe to be there, but I can't sit and take photos when I don't have Little Miss or MrB to help me keep an eye on him. They took him for a walk instead.

The light wasn't great, so my shots were a bit noisy, but over all, I got some sweet ones. I also got another photography job for a crazy labradoodle named Thor. That will be fun! :D

It's Friday night, but I am feeling an early night coming on. I had lunch with SG after a busy morning, a long chat with Big sis and then did some photos of SG's garden for her. As soon as I got home, I headed out for my walk with SR and then home to Little Miss' dinner of vegetable yellow curry.

I'm pretty much done in.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.