Day 231 - even BETTER

I think I had a break through in the morning!!!
I realised that what I am trying to achieve is to work less, being less hard on me, relax more and spend more time with me and on me!
So today I celebrated that and still got everything done I wanted to!!!
I bought stuff for a customer present, packed it and wrote the card.
I listened for the very first time to an audio book on my way to the shop and it was great.
I was not stressing out about anything.
I met Chevargo for a coffee at 3 pm and it was great to catch up.
I dropped the parcel at the post office then collected my car from the garage - all things I would have usually procrastinated as I had no time!!
Instead I did it all and finished even my daily to do list.
I am damn proud of myself !
I even took time for the Abraham meditation when Neil got home.

We cooked as usual a late dinner and I was very happy with my day.

Blipping Chevargo again - he got a hair cut

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.