Meeting Libby

I got up early and started the day with hot lemon, ginger and honey :(
I really do not need anther cold and surely not in this busy week.

I walked to Libby for 11 am and was sitting with this overly interesting woman until 3 pm and chatted about tons of things but also planned the shoot which will be on the 22nd.
I was shooting here just for fun to get her used to me doing that, but the sun was shining strongly through the window, creating strong contrasts and reflections on the glass. I will post one anyway - but the real shoot will create proper stuff :).

I walked home after 3 pm and felt nauseous. Not nice.
I had to leave at 5 pm for Club 555 networking, and spent the time in-between drinking herbal stomach easing tea ….

I was ok at 5 pm and left for the networking meeting.
It was a good meeting and interesting new people.
Made some new 1-1 meetings and chatted with Peter and Duncan before I made my way home.

Tomorrow I have another networking meeting at 8.30 am …. Not ma fav time of day.

Meet Libby in a thoughtful moment. Ignore the contrasts and the reflections on the glasses. This was just for fun :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.