Super star

Today has been a eventful day.

I had to get all the Wildlings fed, dressed and the house tidied for like just after 8 this morning. As Xander had school and linc and Harp had the dentist to go to. Grandad was coming to watch the Jedi.
Just after 8 am the scaffolders turned up . We were supposed to get a call out to say when they where coming but they surprised us. So a quick tidy of the garden and clearing up.

Lincoln did well at the dentist. Got in great. Although he does need a playdough type filling.
Harp was a whole different ball game. She is like Xander in many ways . Her teeth are great though but she was like a feral cat and I had to be bad mummy and have her on my knee.

Carson turned 11 month's today. I love the fact he was born a Friday 13th. But the jedi scared the living daylights out of me. He choked on a rice cake and I couldn't get it dislodged for what felt like forever. He was also turning a little blue. I have never slapped anyone so hard ever and thankfully I got it out. Lots of mummy cuddles for him.

Xander's teacher messaged me to tell me of his award's. He got the most Dojo points this week. A certificate for P.E , full mark's on his spelling test and worker of the week. What a absolute star he is. He was so excited when he came home. I don't say anything to him when he comes home until he's ready to share his day and he was excited the minute he got out the car.

And a wee confidence booster for me is that the lady loves her dog drawing . And was very positive about it. I'll upload it in the extra.

Happy Friday my friends. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.