Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Page two in this Wednesdays mixed media challenge... As usual, some difficult steps to combine to give the page a bit of unity.
Triangles, white area, chocolate and I threw in bling of some kind, just to be a bit naughty... One in the group suggested triangles and chocolate... well, she must've already got a plan for that. 
I've read that doctors and scientists have concluded that some people also with milder covid symptoms can have prolonged problems. I'm tired all the time and have a cough on and off. It could be something else, but this have been going on for so long now. I'm hoping it's lack of B12, because that I can fix with pills. This tiredness, I'm not sure how to fix otherwise. Doctors appointment next week. Hoping for some clearness.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.