CYCLAMEN

For FlowerFriday, thank you BikerBear for hosting.

Not a bad day for Friday the 13th,  with just one irritating issue - techie - lost some channels on the freeview box - had long phone calls with Freeview and Samsung, both wonderfully nice and helpful chaps, but once they established that our signal strength was only 44% I twigged that perhaps our booster box had been turned off   ...................  I was correct and once turned back on we're all back up and running again, oooops - glad to say Mr HB was the culprit!!  (We didn't tell the techie guys).

Mr HB took our neighbour's dogs for a whizz this morning, I couldn't join him as I was waiting for a phone call but once that was over I hung the hanging basket which I planted up yesterday (* extra) and went for a lovely walk this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.