Larch glowing in the sun

I’ve been trying to familiarise myself with the ProCamera App on my phone as it supports RAW capture unlike the standard photo App supplied by Apple.  ( was trying for a slightly over-exposed look here and I think I just about got it right.  Though even with my glasses on I was finding the focus and exposure spots were causing me a bit of a problem.  I will need a bit more practice, I think.

Two very pleasant small group Zoom meetings today.  Our morning one was about the 2020 Vision book we are producing as the  RPS Contemporary North Group - a chance for us to catch up with CP who will take on the job of designer.  She understands book print standards better than me, so I’m greatly relieved and I’m sure I’ll learn lots along the way.  My walk was in the middle of the day to Bagger Wood, followed by a long chat with GG about photography, websites and things that we care about in the world today - it sounds very grand.  It was just great to be able to talk. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.