Reflections

I actually noticed a much smaller section of the room reflected in the book case glass door but I rather like the larger scene it’s captured.  I’m building up quite a collection of slightly different photographs taken at home.

Overall the day was damp, grey, foggy first thing and I lit the fire (or at least tried to) in compensation.  

A very early shopping trip to Penistone to buy my fruit & veg and a few things in Tesco, which was pretty empty apart from shop assistants.  A longish catch up with my daughter in Australia using What’s App video followed by the YPU Keighley Zoom Conference.  The highlight for me being Sharon Prenton Jones who explained her technique for creating images in Photoshop so clearly and logically. She also prompted me to rediscover Clannad as she used one of their songs as part of her slideshow of images.  Thank you Sharon.

Postscript - hearing Clannad again makes me feel so sad and I haven’t really been able to do it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.