WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Nearly there

OK, it's not very sophisticated, but it's been interesting to see what works and what doesn't work. One thing I do know is that my next project will not rely on such tiny fiddly pieces. Broken crockery and tiles are the way to go!

In more significant news, 2020 continues to reboot itself. What is Dominic Cummings going to do next?

Chat with sisters yesterday evening was good. A house purchase that fell through because of an armed police raid on the house, and the subsequent revelation that the house did not actually belong to the person who claimed to be selling it ... the search continues.

Apart from that, today was writing an idiot guide to videoconferencing for the choir AGM, and an outing after dark! (er, to collect supermarket shopping, the only slot available). I have finally finished the dreadful Tenant of Wildfell Hall (book group choice), so now I can read what I want to ... The Mermaid and Mrs Hancock, a book sent to me by freespiral.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.